Programs

Camp Forms & Contact Info

Parent Handbook
Frequently Asked Questions 
Child Care Withdrawal Online Form  new_purple_forms_logo 
Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32
Child Care Change Online Form  new_purple_forms_logo Adobe_PDF_file_icon_32x32
Income Based Rates/Fee Assistance Form  new_purple_forms_logo

For Billing or Payment Questions: Childcare Services Billing Department (O)901.505.0959  (E) lfranklin@ymcamemphis.org

For General Questions and Information:  Angie Hinkson, Administrative Assistant  (O)901.505.0959 (E) ahinkson@ymcamemphis.org

 

Site Directors

Pam Hipp
Director serving Lewisburg, Holmes Road Church of Christ, Fogelman Downtown YMCA
phipp@ymcamemphis.org

Mandy Smith
Director serving Hernando Hills, Southaven Intermediate, DeSoto Central
msmith@ymcamemphis.org

Traci Nichols
Director serving Olive Branch Elementary
tnichols@ymcamemphis.org

Katye Houston
Director serving Arlington, Lakeland, Munford, E.A. Harrold
katye.houston@ymcamemphis.org

Courtney Petty
Director serving Trenton Elementary
courtney.petty@ymcamemphis.org

Lauren Evans
Director serving Crossroads UMC, Collierville First Baptist, South Germantown Road
lauren.evans@ymcamemphis.org

Ashley Feyler
Director serving Cordova Community Center, Faith Cumberland, Ridgeway Baptist, St. Luke’s
ashley.feyler@ymcamemphis.org

April Boone
Director serving Marion Elementary, Marion Kindergarten Readiness
april.boone@ymcamemphis.org

 

 

Download Brochure>

 

If you would like to speak to someone about our Summer Camp Program, please call our Childcare Services office at 901-505-0959.

 

Summer Camp Home>
Camp General Info>
Tennessee Camps>
Mississippi & Arkansas Camps>