Cordova Family YMCA

Staff & Volunteers

Jeremy Long – Executive Director
Phone: (901) 755-2123
Email: jlong@ymcamemphis.org

Angela Talley – Membership Coordinator
Phone: 901-755-2123
Email: atalley@ymcamemphis.org

Christine Crews – Group Fitness Coordinator, Personal Trainer
Phone: (901) 755-2123

Jordan Domin – Senior Program Director
Phone: 901-755-2123 ext.602
Email: jordan.domin@ymcamemphis.org

Amanda Ellis – Program Director
Phone: 901-755-2123
Email: amanda.ellis@ymcamemphis.org

Kim Roberts – Member Engagement Specialist, PT Coordinator
Phone: 901-755-2123
Email: kim.roberts@ymcamemphis.org

Ralph Clark – Property Director
Phone: (901) 755-2123
Email: rclark@ymcamemphis.org

Board Members

Joyce Feger, Board Chair
Danielle Aldridge
BJ Cooper
Brittani Gragg
Cato Johnson
Forestene London
John Mahaffey
Rolland Pack
Orie Pierce
Desiree Wallace